Green Still Reflections

First of all thank you all so much for your lovely supportive comments, stars and faves yesterday :) You really are a fabulous group of people!

I had to post some letters on the way to work, so (as the box is just opposite the river) I took my camera and walked a short way along the river. Sadly no heron's or much else otherwise apart from a couple of ducks, but I love the bright greens in this still reflective shot :) It was so calm and peaceful at 9am this morning!

Part of my River Series

2 days to go!! I can't wait, I've had enough of this now, though thankfully am not so much in pain at the moment, although still very tired and drained!

Just a little tidying to do this afternoon if I can keep awake, having woken at 4am yet again...

Updated Just can't believe it! I went to bed for 1 hour sleep having set 2 alarms. Woke up, turned them off...and when I next looked at the clock it was 2.5 hours later, sleep will really be out of sync now...

Is anyone watching Eurovision? I've tired of it over the years and wish they'd put Casualty on BBC2 or something this week... Oh well, a few good books to read!

Happy Saturday folks :)



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.