Mirror

Today I used the mirror of the bus for my selfie.
I like the result :-D

In the afternoon I accompanied my parents and Caspar to a special vet.
It is a dentist for dogs. Caspar's lower jaw is too short, so his teeth don't have enough space. That can cause serious damage in his mouth when the adult teeth will grow. We have to wait how the situation will develop. Perhaps he will need a surgery. There are even braces for dogs.
This vet had the most impressive waiting room my parents have ever seen at a doctor. It was like an Italian indoor patio with leather seats, mosaic floor, double high with daylight and a lot of plants and beautiful art. There was even a grand piano. 
And the vet was very friendly, too ;-)
On the reception desk we found the old phone you can see in my extra. It still works and I was allowed to try the dial. That is funny when you are used to mobiles ;-)  I just noticed that the extra was gone. Now it works :-)
Btw, the consultation wasn't more expensive than at other vets ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.