Love

I was going to take a photo of this window on Valentine's Day but forgot. Ellie arranged these gel shapes over and over again; this is how she left them when she left. This is my EB for today.

I had my yearly physical this morning; it seems to be a comprehensive exam. There is a three-page questionnaire I had to fill out before the appointment and my doctor asked questions about some of my answers. They tested my memory and my ability to do a complicated, but simple task to test for dementia too. I passed! :-)) I left with a referral for physical therapy, a dermatologist exam, and lab work. Of course, I was told to get more exercise; I knew that was coming. 

I stopped for the lab work and then the library for a couple of books on CD; I like to listen to a book while I am driving. 

I came home and took a nap. That is about it for today!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.