FARMHOUSE DOG.

We we’re up early and I got on with my housework before we took Dexter for a longer walk. I’ve done 8,750 steps so far and hopefully will do my daily 10,000 by this afternoon if not more. On our way through the woods we could here shooting, it’s the wrong time of year for pheasant shooting so we think it was clay pigeon shooting. It was very loud so we walked back a different way. Dexter’s okay with fireworks and guns going off but we didn’t want to push it and frighten him. Today’s blip is the farmhouse dog barking at us through the gate when we passed by. We’re home now and I want to start on a painting of a red pepper and silver file. Thank you for your wonderful comments on yesterdays blip about my cousin Janet. I won’t phone her today because I know her husband John is there. Well that’s it for today I hope you have a lovely weekend blip mates.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.