Life...

By NickyH

#503

(Better viewed LARGE)

Don't you just love it when that rare thing happens of a blipportunity presenting itself when you weren't even looking for it?

Two of my favourite things to blip are raindrops and dandelion clocks. Imagine my excitement when I was leaving work and saw this lonely little dandelion clock covered in raindrops! It's a blip dream for me! (I'll just ignore the fact I was getting strange looks from a few passers by due to the fact I was standing in the rain with my camera and photographing a dandelion clock near a grotty old wall - it just doesn't seem to bother me any more)

It's finally Saturday! Work is finished until Tuesday and cold beers, olives and Prosecco await me this evening. We might even partake in a soupçon of the Eurovision and see how few points we get this year.

Happy Saturday blippers! Have a good one whatever you're doing x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.