*¨*:•Everyday Magic•:*¨*

By Squatbetty

Maybe a tad too far to run?

Although there is an annual race along the full length of the Leeds Liverpool Canal. Madness!

I went for a little C25K jog/walk this evening. The weather was murky but still enjoyed being out. I love the canal in all weathers. My crow friend came down to see me and I dropped 2 peanuts for him. He flew past me carrying both in his beak and then on my return run one of the empty peanut shells was in the spot that I left them. Thought that was pretty special. Almost like asking for the peanut shell to be refilled? That's how I saw it. Crows are clever ♥

Looking forward to The Masked Singer final tonight. My guesses: Phoenix = David Tennant (but maybe too obvious and they're trying to make us think that!), Fawn (one of All Saints, maybe Blatt), Rhino (not a clue! Feel like I recognise the voice but can't quite place it). We shall see :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.