Meet Bailey....

We've been over to Surrey today to see my brother and his family - and their new puppy Bailey!  My sister in law has wanted a dog for ages, so this little chap is now in their life and he's the 'therapy' dog for the school where she is headteacher! 

So it's been a mad day of playing, nibbling - feet seem to be his favourite! - and 'humping' my arm!! Lucky me!! He did keep going off for naps but then would be raring to go again for the next round of mischief!! I'm exhausted!! I need puppy naps!

But it's been a lovely day - my nephew has just come back from Spain where he was part of  a school golf team, and my niece has been bookshopping again! I wonder where she gets that trait from haha!!

And even the M25 was empty today both ways|!| I've never known the Dartford Tunnel and Bridge to be so quiet,  other than on Xmas Day! Where is everyone?! LOL

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.