Shared Moments

By LesleyB

Lots of blue sky - Yippee

It's is the view from my bedroom window, the little spots in the field are horses, my little phone doesn't really let me zoom in enough so you can see them, you have to believe me, honest...

What a wonderful day we've had, I just had to take a photo of the gorgeous blue sky with no clouds at all. It's been glorious all day, I went to my Jazzercise class this morning, loved it - there weren't many of us so we could spread out lots. Then back home to cut the back and front lawns and then I weeded and tidied the whole garden ( it's not that big but it normally takes me two days to sort it so I'm quite chuffed I got it all done today).

We are having a BBQ tonight but you must whisper it or the sun will go in. xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.