HarryG

By HarryG

Market activity

Busy day today and lots to blip - a squirrel posed on the garden; colourful wisteria festoons houses along the embankment and Cheyne walk; the steel drum player was in his usual place on Kings road - but I chose the technical challenge of a panorama with people moving round. The preview showed the same man twice which looked pretty cool but when it was all stitched together one of him had disappeared. Pity!

Milo and I emptied some boxes that have lain in the garage for a long time. We found my Practika SLR one I have not used for over 20 years - it still had film in it!! Dying to know if Snappy Snaps can find anything on the film after all this time.

But we didn't go to the garage to empty boxes... we went to jump start my bike - but that failed so I'll have to ring HOG assistance tomorrow... meanwhile boxes have been emptied and that is progress...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.