Cigs

By Cigs

Under the City Bypass (Straiton Edition)

Whilst the cat's away, the dog needs to play.

Armed with the hound, the camera and a plan I figured it was about time for the first back to back Cigs since I sneaked out under cover of 'daily exercise in Covid Lock Down #1. Instead of Joe Wicks workouts and sour dough bread, I set about evading the law and continuing to scour the EH21 postcode area for Cigs handiwork. 

So. Straiton by way of Seafield. Hardly sensible routing, but my annual appraisal isn't for a month or so; I reckon my cavalier attitude to reasonable routing will be long forgotten by then. I hope.

I tried to persuade Baz, Brodie and Fenton Dozy Mick and Titch to join us, but they had plans at a supermarket. Not any old supermarket.  M&S food.

So it was a solo mission to Straiton.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.