Jax and co.

By indusriver

bubble trouble

More bubbles in the garden, another day where Sienna is convinced it's summer - gotta love her optimism!

Struggling to find time again to blip - shame really as I so enjoy the 'creativity' of thinking about what I see and what I want to capture...pesky work for taking up my time!

Although today I had to finish work early and go and pick up my eldest and her friends to take them to the start point for their DofE expedition walk - with heavy backpacks on and full of enthusiasm for the trip ahead. I love the way that they can embrace the challenge with no concerns as someone will be there to pick them up and they will come home to a warm house and a good meal. To be so carefree is but a precious place/time of life to be in!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.