Caught between a rock and a hard place

A soft cat, a rock and a hard place for the MonoMonday theme of soft/hard. Thanks to Pinkhairedlady for hosting MM.
I have a bag of stuffies that the girls used to play with when they were younger. Sometimes one of them comes in handy for a blip.
The wind is howling, the huge trees are swaying, and I thought I'd better post this in case we lose power. A good possibility that we will! Strong winds are predicted, up to 100 km/h. YIKES! A huge tree on the property across the road just came down as I'm typing!  Off to have a quick look.
I had a really good walk in the rain earlier before the wind picked up, thank goodness. I didn't take the camera because it looked like it was going to pour. Felt really weird to walk without it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.