Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Fabio's big adventure

Four of Abby's puppies have already gone to their forever homes.  There are three left and Fabio is one of them.  He had a big adventure at the emergency vets on Saturday after some tummy trouble and is now sporting a "poodle" cut on his right foreleg.  I can report he has fully recovered and was up to chewing my toes on Sunday afternoon when I called around.

It was then down to Sydney where I am now.  I am probably going to stay off air blipwise other than to check in and leave stars and hearts.  All is well.   I will catch up with my blips when I am back in Newy.

Edit:  The three puppies that are left have all been taken and are just waiting to be picked up to go to their forever homes.   Fabio goes to his home on the weekend and he will be the last one.  Just in case you were thinking of getting one :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.