Bridge

Ivan Masa - Limitless ft India

Slow walks to the supermarket to get grounded and away from the noise of work and internet connection. I lived without a house internet connection for 3.5 years except for my phone, and somehow I was less inclined to waste time, but actually get out there and do things. Get connected.

The comfort and safety of these luxuries has got me lazy and less aware of real challenges and the effort that people put in. I get things instantaneously. I’m wasting a lot of my time.
I want big things but not willing to put the time in.

Revert to basics and recall the hard lessons from parents, teachers, coaches and people you look up to. Go back and slowly chip away at the block and make the sculpture you want your life to become.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.