My Hellebores....

...planted about a year ago in the new courtyard garden.  I am very excited to have them blooming.  The landscaper that did the courtyard work last year, was by this morning to do a one year walk through and see what plants needed to be replaced.  We had lost about 5 and I was very concerned.  He is going to replace all of them and a couple more even though it is not his fault.  We apparently have a rabbit problem!  My neighbor said she had a lot of rabbit droppings, that I don't have, but apparently it's my plants the rabbits are eating.  Please give me all your rabbit deterrent ideas.


I am posting early for me today, first day back from vacation and lots of appointments and errands.  I will try to catch up on journals tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.