LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Take a seat…

I’m not sure what to say about this contraption to be honest… it looks sinister!

Productive day! I met MrSmith for a coffee and a catch up this morning and then went to view a house. I figured since I was down the coast I’d have a mooch in the junk place at Fenton Barns where I bought my favourite strawberry jam and three brass knobs which are clearly ancient but fitting for my little chest of drawers. I felt that the little knobs were too small and as expected, big knobs are better. I’m keeping my eyes peeled for another printers tray to add to my other one so popped to Drum Farm on the way back into town. That’s where I saw this weird wheelchair.

I scored a new client, well another old colleague but in a new company so that’s always nice. I came home and fitted my new knobs, did some paperwork, juggled my diary to fit in another client next week and now I’m off to bed to look forward to my upholstery class tomorrow morning and spend some time with Moira in the afternoon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.