Fog and wires

It was a chilly, foggy morning. I stepped outside before work to get this photo and to look at the fog. It was thick in the distance but not too thick up close.

The weather this week is funky. Chilly for a few days, warming up a lot on Thursday, icy on Saturday. We want to get to an amusement park this weekend because we need to do more walking before our trip to Europe in a month, but this weather is making that difficult.

Speaking of Europe, I am becoming anxious for some reason. I should be excited, but I am far more anxious. I don't speak French or German. I don't want to look like a tourist, but I also want to take photos. I'm worried I'll fall out of a train or my credit card will get locked or I won't be able to order food. Aaaaah.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.