Wearing purple...

By 60plus

Wobbly steps at The Ridings...

...reflected in the escalator I was on while Roy took the stairs...
She clocked me on the down escalator too, didn't she??

I was taking some photos at the top while Roy was in a shop, and an old guy sidled over to me and said "they don't like you taking photos in here - the security guards will make you delete them if they see you"...
Can they do that in a public place?

Went into Wakefield after my Pilates class - we're almost there at the studio- and had a spot of lunch. 
Afterwards finished the shopping we started last week, so all items ticked off now ;) 
Ordered book picked up at Waterstones and another added to it, but I had £10 on my loyalty card so one was effectively free ;)
I bought some walking type shoes at Clarks - saw them but didn't try them on last time.
Picked up a few bits and bobs at Morrisons, and checked my card was working at NatWest - it was.
Since we'd been so successful, we celebrated with another coffee before we headed home ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.