A diary of sorts

By Tempus_Fugit

Posting

I've had a certain shot in mind for some time now.  I think it would be great to capture  the stake net posts (my best guess) with the bridges and setting sun behind them. The tide was at the ideal level so I thought I'd see how different compositions and shutter speeds would look so I can get it right if the chance allows. I did think I had it sorted with the wider shot in colour (extras) however playing about whilst editing I started to wonder if a tighter shot in portrait orientation would work better (main). Would be interested to hear people's opinions.

Also, I received a lens ball as a gift some time ago, thought I'd better actually give a try. Toby on hand to help out as always as can be seen. Not what I'd planned but fun nonetheless.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.