Dandelion

Finally managed to get out in the garden today to cut the grass and deadhead a few of the dying bulbs. I spent quite a while on my hands and knees poking around in the lawn to try and find where the hole for the rotary washing line is. No luck but I know how easy it is for the grass to grow over the hole if it isn't used regularly. What I really need is a metal detector to find it!

Also got the garage sorted out a bit so that I will be able to get the car in there later this week when the removal company have taken all the boxes away. And I got the spare bedroom sorted out so have now emptied all the boxes that they need to pick up. And I hoovered - what a day!

If you look closely you can see an earwig in this shot - I hadn't noticed it until I opened the picture in Photoshop.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.