My new Mac Mini arrived today

It arrived a day earlier than promised. What a delight. I bought this new Mac Mini to get the latest operating system ready for new software. I always love the unboxing of Apple products as their design detail goes down to the nth degree including their packaging. Once again it made me laugh, particularly the wrapping around the power lead in the box made out of one piece of white card.

I bought my first Apple computer in 1990 and haven't been without one ever since. I am a fan. I was suitably astonished to find this latest iteration of their own M2 chip installed in the Mini, which suits my purposes very well. Even better was finding I could get a 10% discount, which is generally unheard of for one of their newest products, and only released a couple of weeks ago. I was even more delighted to receive an unexpected payment for some of my photographs which will immediately put £175 towards the new Mac! Yay.

I will be busy for some time to come. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.