New reality day 936

Evening shot

It's been a cold cold day. We have another cold night, but tomorrow it will get warmer and turn into some snow coming down.

Tomorrow I'll take the Jeep into maintenance. So I'm glad it's getting bit warmer, so I can take Buddha with me and we can walk back together. And hopefully reverse it on Friday.



We had a week's long transportation strike in Finland which ended midnight today. At my husband's work they did not receive new work for a week. Now they are flooding with incoming the rest of the week. So he's doing long days and not coming home for few days. He'll be staying at our son's place to be able to do long days and not have to drive 1,5 hours one way. It sucks, but what can you do. Adult life is not always fun.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.