Reflections

I had to be up early as I had an morning appointment at Worcester Hospital.  This was with the cardiologist, mainly to get myself moved from Warwickshire to Worcestershire care but also to get checked out following a not too good patch.  I'm pleased to say that this period appears to be clearing, slowly, but it's good to know I have the NHS support.

We caught the bus back into town from the hospital, I had to blow the dust off my pass not having used the buses since the start of the pandemic. Cafe Nero is fairly near the bus station so we settled there for a drink.

On the way home I stopped off at the canal bridge to capture some reflections for today's Wide Wednesday hosted by BobsBlips.  The weather wasn't ideal, being cloudy and showery, but at least there were some reflections.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.