Quilt

Today as soon as the morning routine with both MiniMe and Havoc were felt with, I headed off to get a manicure with Tommy and pedicure with Jennifer.

It was ecstasy to sit in that chair and get a massage while getting my pedicure today.

When I got home, Havoc got to play with a German shepherd boxer mix puppy that was visiting at Runyon’s. It about totally exhausted Havoc.

Havoc had just about recovered when Jim’s mum stopped by for a quick visit as she was in town.

She gave me this beautiful quilt she had made me in thanks for all the things I do for Jim. She said when she saw the hummingbird material she knew it was the material to base the quilt on. Love it!

Temperature broke a record high in Wilmington today. It was summertime hot.

Happy Hump Day. Happy Ash Wednesday

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.