Light Patterns At Sunset

It was a beautiful sunset this evening - even more beautiful when I waded out into the wet sand/mud and saw the light reflecting off the undulations left by the outgoing tide!

Thanks for all the get well messages for my family! The children are fine and their parents are gradually improving. Thankfully, I have, so far, managed to escape catching it. They managed for themselves mostly today - I just took the four year old for her swimming lesson and picked up a few items of shopping - the last cucumber in the shop and some pointy red peppers (no bell peppers). Not a tomato to be seen.

In Search Of Treasure in my b&w journal

Black Backed Gull in 'My Third' journal

Thanks very much for yesterday's humble offering of my pancakes and for everything that is still pouring in for my mating kingfishers!

Ann

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.