Impoftheyard's photos

By impoftheyard

An imp and a duck abroad...

My day started off badly as I was even more stiff and sore. It took a while to do the most basic things and I was a very moany imp. The day improved when the lovely man and I got out to play in the sun. Here we are on our way to Portobello.

I just knew that I wanted to paddle and it was wonderful to get my poor sore feet into the lovely cool sea. The sunshine was glorious.

The better feet image is here having been blipped by a certain duck...

A couple of other favourites from the beach are:

Wet spaniel
Canada geese in flight
Passing Prestonpans

I got a couple of good shots of two women taking each other's photos on the beach and will probably post them to Flickr later as I may have some work to do on them.

Now to rest... Hope you're all having a great weekend.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.