My life in a day?

By MartnA

My name is Bishop

My name is Bishop, some people call me 'Stinky' - I think that is because I like that character Stinky Pete from Toy Story.
I used to have a cousin from Australia, you may have seen him on TV, I think he lived next door to other people with a lady called Madge; I'm not sure though.
I even have some relatives who run the church but we don't talk about them any more. It's all very complicated...

I just saw what P & A wrote about me and that made me a bit sad.

Well anyway, the other cheeses decided to play hide and seek with me, this is us, I'm at the front of the picture but I can't see the others anywhere, perhaps they are hiding behind the biscuits?

ANYWAY, I don't taste all that bad, M ate me all up.

Oh, apparently J thinks that I do...

It's not easy being cheese.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.