Allotment 2022 onwards

By misetak

Clivia flower 2023

This year the clivia is sitting beside the front door and it looks as though the flower is peeking out of the window looking at passers-by.
Another non-gardening day, apart from rescuing a few houseplants that I had forgotten to water.  I've been catching up on a lot of emails that were ignored in the last marking period and trying to get them cleared before any more marking arrives.
It is the first day of Lent and I'm doing the 40 bags in 40 days challenge (see the link below) with my sister as we both need to do some decluttering. Today I cleared half the work table in my office to give myself some sorting space and sorted out boxes for the various types of recycling and charity shops.
https://www.whitehouseblackshutters.com/40-bags-in-40-days/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.