OldTimer

By OldTimer

Skyscape, From my terrace

Wish I knew a bit more about the clouds and what they are, But within moments of this being taken down came the rain again. We had a lovely day after yesterdays downpour. This is straight out of the camera
Got a few jobs done . One being I made a monstrous chicken casserole ready for Saturday when more family will be home. Will freeze it til then.
Learning a bit more about how to work my new TV
Tonight listened to about 10 different versions of We Are Australians apparently my little Australian great grandson loves it and dances to it. One version sung in the outback by mainly aborigine's was truly  awesome
Have now moved onto Andre Rieu, That man is amazing. Its now 11.20pm so had better go to bed but I hate turning off good music

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.