davemcgruther

By davemcgruther

"I'm going to kill a kid today"

Best laid plans today as I met up with April to head to a London list item of Madam Tussauds, unfortunately we (I) misjudged a London tourist attraction on the weekend (I.e a two hour queue to get in).

Still had an amazing day with a stroll around Regent's Park (complete with April freakout about the flowers in bloom) and a trip to London Zoo!

Of course some classic lines left April's mouth today - the quote that makes the title of this post - Mid Zoo "I'm going to kill a kid today" - April A Barram
"The snakes called the cops on me" - April A Barram
"The worst combination is stupid people and Geese" - April A Barram and a spot on impression of an owl and small hopping birds.


p.s. she really did try to kill a kid by trying to sit on them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.