Shells

We had some frost overnight and it was a beautiful sunny morning, just what I like.  Cold though!

Keep Fit fairly warmed us up though, and then I headed for coffee with the guys.  One of the team had a problem with his hearing aid and could hear nothing, so it was quite funny trying to have a conversation......it is a private one and very small, and it simply fell apart, he said!

After lunch we did our weekly food shop;  M&S are refurbishing the store and it is a bit of a nightmare to negotiate it and find what we want, but we managed it.  

The weather got dull and colder in the afternoon, and I didn't do my local walk as I had planned, so I have snapped my wee collection of shells which resides in the front porch.  I guess I should have dusted first!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.