Quod oculus meus videt

By GrahamColling

Fenceline

I took myself out early in the hope of a good sunrise, which looked quite possible from the bedroom window when I looked out.  In the end it didn't really develop as clouds blocked the suns rays from the east.  In the end I liked how this fence was lit by the sun when it finally made an appearance.

Another working day at home.  I waited on the phone for 80 minutes to get through to HMRC at one stage, thankfully using a number which was free to use.  The pre-recorded message started with a warning about being courteous to their staff.  I assume other people had got rather frustrated at the length of wait.

This isn't the image I wanted to post as Blipfoto had a little hiccup when I tried.  It's only later I realised I hadn't resized the image, so I've added it as an extra.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.