Paladian

By Paladian

She's my girl

We are lucky enough to have a gym in the basement of our house. After more than 30 years in the retail fitness industry, it's amazing how many pieces of equipment found their way home "to test".

The Rower and I are both training hard for the Australian Masters' Games (indoor rowing) which are going to be held in Geelong in October.

Sunday morning is a big training session for us, and I generally coach the Rower through his training before doing my own. So, what happens is I sit on a Swiss ball right next to his rower, and Rani has got into the habit of sitting on my lap "to help". She really leans back into my arms, and purrs and dribbles like crazy.

More dribbly.

The longer the training, the more she likes it. When I tell her it's time to get down, she squeaks out "nooooo, not yet".

This blip comes courtesy of the Rower. It's a bit hard to cuddle Rani, and take a photo at the same time. So, thanks Rower.

I've been a bad blipper this past week. It's been more than a bit busy at work, and the training takes up a bit of time. So, apologies for not commenting quite so much.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.