Livingandloving

By Livingandloving

Our Grecian Urn

Mother's Day...it was a super fun and special day. My girl and I spent the morning together. We made muffins and played together. Then we headed into town to meet up with my mom, and my brother's family. All the girls left to go see a local performance of "The Music Man". It was a hoot and a half. We giggled so much. What a delight. I nabbed this shot when we arrived back at my brother's home. This is my mom and her grandchildren posing in their grecian urn pose inspired buy the play we just saw. I love this shot....not perfect of anyone....but so silly and fun.

We then had a lovely Mother's Day meal, and headed home for bed. I couldn't have asked for more.

PS. HERE is a shot of me and my girl taken by my niece.

PPS. I back blipped Yesterday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.