Me, My Camera & I

By notgraham

Castle Views - Feb 2023

Visiting my office is not a common occurrence anymore. Gone are the hours of commuting into the city on a bus and back home at the end of the day. 

So, when you get to actually put on normal clothes, commute into the city you get to appreciate some of the amenities that are there to offer. Such as where to sit at lunch time. This is my wee bit of time for solace. 

Today's visit to Princes Street Gardens was a bit briefer than previous times given the grey overhanging clouds in today's blip. Shortly after sitting to enjoy the view, the clouds decided to cause some minor precipitation. Normally, this would not be of concern, but me-being-me I was not prepared for such weather. I made an exit back to the heady heights of WeWork to the relative dryness of our office space. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.