A Toy For Sparkles.

I was looking for a toy for Sparkles today.

Nothing caught my eye, until I saw this.

It was rather expensive, for a dog toy, but I bought anyway.

I was going to give it to her the week after next.  That is when Alexandra is getting the removals people to move the last of the big items that she wants.

But the girls came round this morning, so I gave it to them to give to her.

I probably won't see Sparkles much in the future.

Peter is refusing to let the girls have their dog, even though they've asked him.

It's really sad as the girls and Alexandra are the ones that walk her in the morning before school.  And in the evening after dinner.

Now she will be left for a lot longer on her own.  And she will probably not be walked at all.

How a father can do this to his children is beyond my understanding.

We can fight for her, after all he's not really entitled to her, but it's all getting a bit too hard.

I just know I'm going to have a lot of sleepless nights worrying about her.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.