Urban graffiti

The Airbnb system has made it that much harder for locals to get housing. The average salary is €800 and I doubt you’d get an Airbnb for less for a month. Many locals have more than one apartment so they rent it out in the summer months.
Gym to start the day then was about to get the bus for my 1.30 class but he cancelled so went to the office for a bit then headed back to the bus stop for the 2.30 class - I’d been extra early for 1.30 but decided to wait in the local shopping centre. A good lesson. Then met my new student at 4pm - a CEO, he will be interesting to teach. The bus trip home was a nightmare! It took 1 hour to go a shorter distance than the trip out. I eventually got off to take a taxi or I’d be late for my 8pm class after finishing 6pm. I can claim a taxi from the client to the metro which will get me closer to home - I think I’d better start doing that..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.