DonnaWanna

By DonnaWanna

Jake In The Bowl

Dug out this bowl from one of the boxes I'm sorting through. I'm not sure why I havent got it out where I can see it as its quite beautiful. It has a pearlescent sheen that acts a bit like a cd and shines with rainbow colours.

I played around with it for ages taking many shots, then I filled it with water to see what the reflections would be like and of course Jake was curious and wanted to know what was going on. So I lured him onto a shelf above the bowl with the help of some dry cat food (which he is quite partial to stealing) and managed to get a couple of shots of him reflected in the bowl.

Miss Tiddles sauntered over and haughtily gave Jake "the stare" while he was looking a little shaky and uncomfortable on the shelf. I helped him down and he was quite relieved, then I tried to get her to do the same thing but she wouldnt be in it, clever girl ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.