The World Through My Eyes

By Marlieske

Another One Bites the Dust...

There are plenty of ways that you can hurt a man
And bring him to the ground
You can beat him
You can cheat him
You can treat him bad and leave him
When he's down
But I'm ready yes I'm ready for you
I'm standing on my own two feet
Out of the doorway the bullets rip
Repeating to the sound of the beat
Another one bites the dust....


A huge thanks for everyone who did join the DerelictSunday challenge this week! You guys are awesome to keep up the challenge... I'll award my Hearts and Honorable Mentions, on Thursday !
You can post your images of dereliction on any day of the week as long as they have the appropriate tag.
Next weeks tag is #DS339 it starts on Monday the 27th of February and ends on Sunday the 5th of March at midnight. If your entry doesn't show up under this tag, please let me know...

Examples, houses, buildings, barns, flowers, mushrooms, vehicles, bicycles, walls, window frames... and so on and so forth...Don't hesitate, but Blip...

Go for it, and surprise us...but most of all... stay safe and stay healthy...Xxx


Thanks for all the wonderful comments and stars on my yesterday’s blip xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.