Not Sure.

Not sure I wanted to upload this picture for today's blip. I took my little camera out today and got lots of pretty 'Spring like" pics round the reservoir. But, I can't find my little 'thingy' for uploading onto my PC (not surprising in these living conditions). So, quick dash upstairs to take the view from the back bedroom.

Today I have continued to paint the neighbours dilapidated garage which is very much on view in our garden. They said they intend to take it down, but goodness knows how long that will take for them to get round to doing it! They are lovely, but not particularly 'dynamic'. So, I've done a 'bodge' job of painting it. Have to say, it already looks so much better, and not as bright as it looks here.

J has tested positive for Covid, so I think that will scupper our plans for a trip up to Manchester next weekend. I'll be lucky to not succumb to it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.