More important than it looks...

I began taking and uploading a photo every year (over 11 years ago) after reading about a lady who had taken a photo and uploaded one every day for a year (beaten that record!). One day she was puzzled for something to photograph so 'just took a photo of a Pot Noodle'. I have tried to make every photo mean something and they have. So why take a photo of a sausage roll today? Well, Rather than going flying today, we had a family cycle at Sherwood Pines (blue routes only - I am not a nutter!). After that Mrs C agreed that I could have my first sausage roll since having my heart attack last March.  Every bite was savoured. I go to the hospital on Tuesday for a check-up - hope this has not blown my cholesterol levels...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.