Lunch time view!

I'm dealing with terrible back pain!   After the massage on Thursday i started feeling a burning, stabbing pain in my left hip region!   After experiencing this all day Friday and then on Saturday i called my massage therapist, Rae - to see if she had any ideas!   Seems like she might have over manipulated the large muscle in my left hip area....she's so good and this has never happened before and she gave me all sorts of advise.   So i'm a pretty miserable person right now...sitting down is ok but standing and walking, not so good!!!

Luckily i've not got anything really important to do....but i have started a 30 day Sketch book Challenge with Cheryl Taves which is exactly what i'm needing.   She suggests painting the outside of the new sketch book that you dedicate to this challenge.   It's also really cool that she lives in Victoria, BC., close to where my daughter Bronwyn lives...so perhaps i can visit her studio or something when i'm out there sometime this year!  Exciting...but pain is always a bit of a damper on one's creativity!  

This very unhappy blipper is off to lay down with heating pad!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.