My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Gifts

My eldest son visited me today.
Great to see him as it's been 2 months since I last saw him due to him taking off on holiday for a month to Vietnam, these are the gifts he brought home for me; Coconut shell kitchen utensils, Coconut sweets & an embroidered purse. :) 
He helped me with my photo's on the laptop, so now I have to get used to this way of keeping them; he says I need to separate them into folders which I will try to do.
Also I had the Builder here to complete jobs started recently; he went into the kitchen to unplug his extension lead & smelt GAS, so that all got turned off & the Gas board called to make things ok.
We have a Gas man coming out hopefully on the 28th February to fix everything.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.