Tomasz K

By tomasz

Local Neighbour

This man has such a positive disposition. He has a farm, three daughters and lives very humbly. He was cutting logs when I passed by his house after having been out looking for a Blip. Asked if I could take a quick snap of him he was quite okay about it as you can see.

Better in Large.

Earlier on I passed the fields I usually come down from my bike tours. There was a bull further up and I wanted to get closer and get a Blip of him. He was watching me alright, but thought nothing of it as he was standing by the fence. I was sure I was in the corridor for hikers and in safety. Just couldn't see which side he was on so I walked even further up, whilst exposing myself ( about halfway between this photo and him, until I realised he could be on this side of the fence after all. . Still not sure, I didn't want to chance my luck and went back to towards the forest in a calm and hasty walk. It turns out he could have charged me anytime. Sigh.

Standing Bull and a few others.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.