Spring is here

Walked Indie on the heath, checked on the frogspawn followed by a visit to check if there was anything on the river Bovey. A pair of Goosander passing with the current, & a pair of Dippers up the river in the shallows. On the way back I checked on the Badger sett, disturbing a lone roe deer. Lots of activity. I scattered peanuts around. Hope to get back down at dusk to see if there is any activity, not today though.
Back at Mum's I made her a pot of turkey & veggie soup. I bought her a nice crusty roll to go with it.
Back home hubby had started decorating the hallway, but was struggling so I took over. Got it painted in no time at all.

Thank you all so much for your comments, hearts, & congrats for yesterday's Blip birthday. Currently only snapping with my phone. My photography mojo has not returned since losing all my images, & the Picasa programme, which were on my laptop when it crashed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.