Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

The currently closed St. Charles Church and Trees.

The Feast Day of Saint Oswald of Worcester.
Today is cold but not miserably so here at least.
It is challenging at this time of year for many, especially the wildlife, for example the birds who are feeding their fledging young.
The 7c recorded online feels colder. The weather pattern is changing here from overcast with sun light from time to time which is merciful  in my view, rather than dark clouds.
I am doing my housework routine and praying, listening to Holy Mass from Portlaoise and being thankful for that, and all the myriad of God's mercies and blessings at a time on Earth where the suffering is extreme in the realm of Earth.
I hope the whole time for good healings, like what Jesus did. It can mean waiting for breakthrough, spiritually and He is an Almighty Lord who's arm is powerful. Mother Mary has immense power too and deserves our veneration and love, especially in Lent.
I am about to go and make a sandwich for my lunch.
Take good care and enjoy today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.