Stump

Working through the final proofs today and now I've delivered them to Robert and Finola who are very kindly going to do the same. Essential to have someone else look through it for the mind and eyes play tricks! 

Sorry to bang on about it but I am just shocked at the fires. The whole country seems to be on fire - the air dense with smoke and everywhere, smoke rising - for what! It's the last day that it's legal so it will be interesting to see what happens tomorrow. I fear I have been ranting.

I came home to admire the remains of Rossbrin castle - the little stump seen in this blip Yes, once the seat of greatest learning in Europe remember.  Here it is  on a sunnier day after a little exploration. It's amazing how it's hanging on in there. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.