Tired

Was tired in the morning!
( am with the girls.

Then I had to tidy the flat for the cleaners! 
We still had not fully unpacked from the holiday - embarrassing .... but Covid was an excuse ....

Today we got May and Pamela again - which was nice. It is so much more fun having the two cleaning the place, chatting and having fun with each other than one person slaving away!
The flat looks immaculate now!

At 12 pm I drove to the garage to let them hear the strange noise my power steering does .... 
There is a leak in the oil tank . they will fix it with the service on the 20th - until then I will need to top up the oil when it gets noisy again.

I had an amazing call with a wonderful coach in Geneva - originally from Ireland.

Then Neil and I wandered to Pulp for the weekly brunch treat.

Back home I started the presentation for OLO and joined Sarah's workshop to boost my own confidence to run workshops and webinars for my clients ...

Now it is time for the couch and an early night!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.