Carol's ramblings

By Lucari

Blossom

Pretty blossom this morning.

Up early (on a day off!) as car booked in for its first MOT.

Originally had booked it in for a service.  I ordered a new car in September for delivery in March, but told that due to issues with getting parts, the car would not be ready until probably September 2023.  What a surprise then, that I’ve been notified that my car has been built and shipped to the UK and potentially ready for collection in the next couple of weeks (cynical smirk).   Therefore, no service as my car will no longer be mine.

Mind you, car in early (all the while you wait MOT slots gone), collected mine at 5pm! No moaning though as they gave it a lovely valet and I got £10 off for booking the MOT online.

I did go and collect AJ x (see extra).

X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.