Weather this afternoon

It changed again and we got some sunlight. Still cold. Got to speak briefly with mom. She sounds better. Kevin may get to see her tomorrow. I have had lots of support from University of Washington and Washington State checking in with phone calls and advice. I should be able to stop isolating on Saturday. Still not feeling great but every day should make a difference. Cousin Deborah dropped by tapioca pudding and orange juice among other things. Have not had tapioca in a long time. I think I can tastes it a little. Hope your week is going well. One caution/ I have had so much time to read. I have posted before making keto dessert with monk sugar. They now say it is definitely not good for you. There are many variations of fake sugar but I will not use any from now on.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.